Latest Services http://www.starlightshippingdubai.com Latest Services 17-03-15 en-us http://www.starlightshippingdubai.com Door to Door Delivery http://www.starlightshippingdubai.com/door-to-door-delivery.htm Mon, 08 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We provide the clients with prompt Door To Door Cargo Delivery Services In Dubai, at the stipulated timeframe. For this, we are supported by team of experienced staff who are leading Sea Freight Forwarders and Movers In Dubai and handles all packaging jobs and enables timely moving of goods to the desired destination of the clients. Freight Forwarding http://www.starlightshippingdubai.com/freight-forwarding.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in providing world-class Freight Forwarding services in Dubai to the clients as we are major Sea Freight Forwarders and Movers In Dubai. We are backed by a team of dedicated of professionals who ensure efficient and quick packing and moving services of all kinds of goods and cargo to any part of the world. The professionals pack these products, depending on their fragility and ensure that no damage is caused under any circumstances. Air Freight Forwarding http://www.starlightshippingdubai.com/air-freight-forwarding.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Air freight is one of the most sensitive areas in freight forwarding and as we understand the importance of air cargo, we take due care in handling International Air Freight Forwarding Shipments. We are renowned Freight Forwarders In Dubai, So We ensure that the cargo entrusted to us, is handled carefully so that it reaches the destination safely and as per schedule. Sea Freight Forwarding http://www.starlightshippingdubai.com/sea-freight-forwarding.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-acknowledged for providing prompt International Sea Freight Forwarding service to the clients.We have excellent relationship with all major shipping lines and enjoy very special export and import rates to all destinations in the world. We are well known Sea Freight Forwarders in Dubai, So We handle door to door delivery of commercial consignments. Custom Clearance http://www.starlightshippingdubai.com/custom-clearance.htm Mon, 08 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-known for rendering effective solutions for Custom Clearance to our clients. Custom Clearance is one of the most important areas and we have Custom Clearing Agents In Dubai, our staff is engaged in custom clearance activities round the clock. Each customer whose goods arrived at Sea and Air ports are cleared by our Custom Brokers In Dubai, on time and delivered to the customers warehouse/site at pre-determined timeframe. Warehousing Services http://www.starlightshippingdubai.com/warehousing-services.htm Mon, 08 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We provide most effective Warehousing Services In Dubai, so that the clients can concentrate on selling their products. The clients require constant need of Logistic Warehousing, facility to store their goods safe and secure and for that we are backed by spacious warehouses, which are equipped with modern facilities. Transportation Services http://www.starlightshippingdubai.com/transportation-services.htm Mon, 08 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned for providing best Overland Transportation Service to the client’s at most affordable prices. We are one of the leading Logistics Providers In Dubai and have our own fleet of trucks/trailers and pick up trucks to deliver the cargo cleared by us from seaports and airports. Project Cargo http://www.starlightshippingdubai.com/project-cargo.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Star Light Shipping L.L.C. takes pride in presenting itself as Project Cargo service provider. We hold expertise in the transportation of large projects. Our specialization lies safe delivery of sizeable projects. We use some of marvelous engineering creations to move client’s Project Cargo from one place to another.